Others

Treatment

Active Therapy – www.activetherapy.eu
Chichester Pain Clinic – www.pain-clinic.org.uk
Children’s Neuro Physio – www.cnphys.co.uk
First Step Therapy Centre – www.first-step-therapy.com
Global Hospitals – www.globalhospitalsindia.com
Kids Physio 2 U – www.kidsphysio2u.co.uk
Maes Therapy – www.maes-therapy.com
Manchester Neuro Physio – www.manchesterneurophysio.co.uk
Physio Comes To You – www.physiocomestoyou.co.uk
Physio4Kids – www.physio4kids.co.uk
PhysKids Physiotherapy – www.physkids.co.uk
Red Boots Children’s Services – www.redboots.org.uk
Sense of Wholeness – www.senseofwholeness.co.uk
Snowdrop – www.snowdrop.cc
Szathmáry Training and Consultancy – www.szathmarytc.com
Therapy In Praxis – www.therapyinpraxis.co.uk
Therasuit Therapy & Spider Therapy – spidertherapy.co.uk
The Rehab Physio Ltd – www.therehabphysio.com
Trent Valley Children’s Physiotherapy – www.trentvalleychildrensphysiotherapy.co.uk
Wheen Physio For Children – www.physioforchildren.com

Sensory and Equipment

Better Body Shop – www.betterbodyshop.co.uk
DM Orthotics – www.dmorthotics.com
First Choice Mobility – www.1stchoicemobility.co.uk/links/info_15
Natural Therapy For All – www.naturaltherapyforall.com
Pearce Brothers Mobility – www.pearcebrosmobility.co.uk
Sensory Guru – www.sensoryguru.com
Specialised Orthotic Services – www.specialisedorthoticservices.com
Stairlifts Nationwide – www.stairliftprices.co.uk
Technology in Motion – www.technologyinmotion.com
Tendercare – tendercareltd.com
Trendco – www.trendco.co.uk